"All began this way:

from a block of marble, experience and hard work,

but it is the passion that make the difference."

 

Marmi Serafini is located in a small city named Chiampo, internationally well known for its marble production.

 

It's origins stem from Mr. Bruno Fortunato's passion for marble which was then passed on to his two sons, Alessandro ad Luca, who eventually took over.

 

Marmi Serafini has, with the passing of time, transformed into one of the most innovative marble factories, producing extremely design-driven products and objects.

 

Our Roots, Our Story

History and innovation are both equally gathered at Marmi Serafini thanks to its young team and use of advanced technologies .

 

These tools not only allow us to make products which would be previously unthinkable of but also to properly assist both private and the commercial clients.

 

Still, craftsmanship and tradition remain strong points that allows us to focus on details.

All around the world

Our product are internationally exported and we have the great pleasure to have formed solid trust relationships with different clients in different parts of the world

 
 
Serafini-Bath-in-Nero-Marquinia.jpg

Our services

Projects are followed at a 360degree level: from the choosing of the material to the on site measurements, though the customization of the product.

Marmi Serafini is able to offer a complete service and to give you the chance to see your idea realized. 

Find out how we work and the available services that we offer to clients.​

Material selection

Production

Quality control - packaging

Transportation

Installation

Concept Idea

Sales team

Design & technical team

 
OPSUNDBAY Showroom 02.jpg

What we do

All our creations are divided by various collections and can be customized to liking.

All products are conceived to fit any type of environment and give it a touch of elegance and originality.

Discover all of our collections.

Bathroom

Lighting

Living

Coverings

Customized product

 

Our Team

Our team members use all their experience and passion to provide the customer with a highly professional service.
Contact our sales and our technical team for any request

Alessandro Serafini

Owner

alessandro@marmiserafini.it

Luca Serafini

Owner

luca@marmiserafini.it

Cristina Salgarolo

Administration

cristina.salgarolo@marmiserafini.it

Sara Serafini

Sales Manager Italia

sara@marmiserafini.it

Rachel Bokovi

Sales Manager

rachel.bokovi@marmiserafini.it

Alessandro Cecchetti

Sales Manager

alessandro.cecchetti@marmiserafini.it

Beatrice Tolli

Sales Manager

beatrice.tolli@marmiserafini.it

Nicola Zoso

Technical

nicola.zoso@marmiserafini.it

Alberto Molon

Technical Director

alberto.molon@marmiserafini.it

Nicola Malachin

Design & Marketing

nicola.malachin@marmiserafini.it

 

Our Production

IMG_20180713_121747
Vulcan-Tailor-made_03
Vulcan-Tailor-made_04
Robot_08
DSC_0239 - Copia
_ETP3111
_ETP3228
DSC_0241 - Copia
_ETP2700
Robot_01
Home_Customized-Produtcion
robot-2
DSC_0242 - Copia
azienda-5
_ETP2907
azienda-2
Reparto-imballaggio
DSC_0068-(2)2
_ETP2861
_ETP2929
 

Contact us

Feel free to contact us. Our staff will be happy to answer all your questions and provide you with any proper advice.

 

Stay Tuned

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Icon LinkedIn

© 2015 Serafini di Serafini Alessandro e Luca S.n.c. | via Castiglione 5 - 36072 Chiampo (VI) Italy | p. +39 0444 688771 | P.IVA 02838030241

Serafini_black.png