Marmi Serafini

Via Castiglione, 5

36072 - Chiampo

(VI) Italy

info@marmiserafini.it

Phone&WhatsApp +39 0444 688771

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to be always updated to the Serafini's world!

 

Contact us

Feel free to contact us.

Our staff will be happy to answer to all your questions or give you a suggest.

 

Our Team

Our team members use all their experience and passion to provide the customer with a highly professional service.
Contact our sales and our technical team for any request

Alessandro Serafini

Owner

alessandro@marmiserafini.it

Luca Serafini

Owner

luca@marmiserafini.it

Cristina Salgarolo

Administration

cristina.salgarolo@marmiserafini.it

Sara Serafini

Sales Manager Italia

sara@marmiserafini.it

Rachel Bokovi

Sales Manager

rachel.bokovi@marmiserafini.it

Alessandro Cecchetti

Sales Manager

alessandro.cecchetti@marmiserafini.it

Beatrice Tolli

Sales Manager

beatrice.tolli@marmiserafini.it

Nicola Zoso

Technical

nicola.zoso@marmiserafini.it

Alberto Molon

Technical Director

alberto.molon@marmiserafini.it

Nicola Malachin

Design & Marketing

nicola.malachin@marmiserafini.it

Join us

We're always looking for creative and extraordinary people, whether you're a designer, project manager, planner or assistant. Maybe you're interested in an internship? Drop us an e-mail with your resumé and portfolio.

Send us your application!

We are always looking for talented individuals to join our team!

info@marmiserafini.it

 
 

Stay Tuned

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Icon LinkedIn

© 2015 Serafini di Serafini Alessandro e Luca S.n.c. | via Castiglione 5 - 36072 Chiampo (VI) Italy | p. +39 0444 688771 | P.IVA 02838030241

Serafini_black.png