Marmi Serafini

Via Castiglione, 5

36072 - Chiampo

(VI) Italy

info@marmiserafini.it

Phone&WhatsApp +39 0444 688771

Marmi Serafini is a Confindustria Marmomacchine Member

Confindustria Marmomacchine_MEMBER_

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to be always updated to the Serafini's world!

Thank you! Your form has been sent

 

Contact us

Feel free to contact us.

Our staff will be happy to answer to all your questions or give you a suggest.

 

Our Team

Our team members use all their experience and passion to provide the customer with a highly professional service.
Contact our sales and our technical team for any request

Alessandro.jpg

Alessandro Serafini

Owner

alessandro@marmiserafini.it

Luca.jpg

Luca Serafini

Owner

luca@marmiserafini.it

Cristina Salgarolo.jpg

Cristina Salgarolo

Administration

cristina.salgarolo@marmiserafini.it

Sara.jpg

Sara Serafini

Sales Manager Italia

sara@marmiserafini.it

Rachel OK2.jpg

Rachel Bokovi

Sales Manager

rachel.bokovi@marmiserafini.it

Alessandro-Cecchetti.jpg

Alessandro Cecchetti

Sales Manager

alessandro.cecchetti@marmiserafini.it

Beatrice Tolli

Sales Manager

beatrice.tolli@marmiserafini.it

Maja.jpg

Maja Nešović

Sales Manager

maja.nesovic@marmiserafini.it

Giovanni Tagliapietra.jpg

Giovanni Tagliapietra

Sales

giovanni.tagliapietra@marmiserafini.it

Simone Vianello

Sales

simone.vianello@marmiserafini.it

Nicola Zoso.jpg

Nicola Zoso

Production Manager

nicola.zoso@marmiserafini.it

Join us

We're always looking for creative and extraordinary people, whether you're a designer, project manager, planner or assistant. Maybe you're interested in an internship? Drop us an e-mail with your resumé and portfolio.

Send us your application!

We are always looking for talented individuals to join our team!

info@marmiserafini.it

 
 

Stay Tuned

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Icon LinkedIn
Alberto Molon.jpg

Alberto Molon

Technical

alberto.molon@marmiserafini.it

Nicola.jpg

Nicola Malachin

Design & Marketing

nicola.malachin@marmiserafini.it